Sickness

Oh the Holiday season is now in full swing. Carolers are caroling, trees are coming out, the snow is falling (too early I might add, sorry Buffalo). Let’s not forget that the runny noses are running. This time of year is my worst nightmare.
Ever met someone that seems to always be sick? Yes that’s me. Of course, it doesn’t help that I go to college on a decently large campus and must walk all over in sub freezing temperatures. This may be a good reason I am sick all the time. I walk outside, freeze to death and crawl inside almost immediately. Minus a limb or two that may have fallen off due to frostbite. Ok, I may be being a little melodramatic (or not, you’ll never know). Freezing weather sucks though, no doubt about that. Don’t mind me, I’ll just be spending my time snotting on anything I can find…

Leave a Reply

